Re-Open a Sales Order

Written by Gordon Kinnear

Topics: Optimise News

Sometimes it would be nice to be able to add extra lines to a sales order that has been invoiced and on history?

Well, now you can. A new option “Re-Open” is now available in the Customer History screen to bring a sales order back to being a live order once again.

You can’t change lines that have been invoiced already – these show as “Completed” – but you can add more lines to the order.

Available from version 4.1.66.

Leave a Comment Here's Your Chance to Be Heard!